Tracey Goodwin - Testimonials

Outstanding Agent!! 26 September 2017 My unit was a unique property that required a select buyer. After a few failed attempts I was reluctant to place my unit back on the market when I was referred to Tracey Goodwin, One Agency. Tracey was kind, professional, understanding, informative & truly went above & beyond to deliver a successful sale in an outstanding timeframe! It's wonderful to know there are still companies out there taking a personal approach to clients, ensuring that your needs are heard & understood. The whole process was relaxed and very easy. I would definitely recommend One Agency to anyone looking to buy or sell, I cannot speak highly enough of the service & my experience! A big thank you Tracey!

Vendor Review - Pia Murray, 27 Sep 2017

Great experience From the moment I met Tracey I knew buying my apartment was going to be a great experience. Tracey went above and beyond, with professionalism and charm. I wouldn't hesitate to use Tracey again for any real estate needs.

Buyer Review - Recommended by Lee Thorle, 31 Jul 2017

Best agent i was ever dealing with Courteous, gentle, never gives up until achieving the satisfactory result. Acting like a friend.

Vendor Review - Andrew Audziejczyk, 12 Jul 2017

HIGHLY MOTIVATED! Great highly motivated & pro active agent. Have recommended to several work colleagues and would definitely use Tracey again.

Tess Natoli, 07 Jul 2017

Tracey showed lots of empathy towards our situation. Our property sold efficiently in a short time. Communication with Tracey was consistent and informative. We felt we had individual attention while we were aware Tracey had other clients.

Sylvia Lacy - Vendor, 15 Apr 2017

I was extremely happy with the diligence and focus Tracey offered when selling my property. Not only did she advise the best way forward before putting my property on the market she was prompt in all facets and follow ups during the marketing campaign. Tracey's negotiation skills and advise was second to none which allowed my decision making a lot easier and with clarity. Tracey followed through until the property was sold and I believe she went a step further for the buyer by offering some recommendations in regards to renovation avenues as the buyer was interstate. I would highly recommend Tracey's services for anyone who would like to sell their property with real service and no fluff like the majority of agents out there.

Leigh Koniw - Vendor, 06 Apr 2017

OUTSTANDING AGENT - $100,000 MORE Tracy Goodwin is an agent that works for the vendor and not for a quick commission. We had a few agents give an appraisal on our property and having a fair idea of what our property was worth we wanted to sell our home for fair market value. We contacted Tracy to do an appraisal of our home. Tracy Goodwin is a true professional and treated our most important asset with the utmost importance. Tracy advised us on a marketing strategy and the best way to present our home, was easily able to identify the value and qualities of our home which translated in a price $100k above other appraisals. If you need a professional agent Tracy Goodwin is the only choice when it comes to selling your most valued asset. Great Work Tracy

Ron & Coralie, 14 Mar 2017

WONDERFUL SERVICE & RESULT!! We were thrilled with Tracey's service and the hugely successful result. Tracey communicated brilliantly with us at every step of the way, and achieved an outstanding result that other agents we'd spoken to had never even contemplated. 5 gold stars! Choose Tracey!

Patrick West, 23 Feb 2017

GREAT AGENT TO WORK WITH. I'd recently purchased a property from Tracey. It was a smooth and quick process. Tracey's strengths are her honesty, integrity and knowledge of the Gold Coast property market. She is also very easy to contact and will return your calls in a timely manner. Great to deal with.

Boun Inthavong, 04 Jan 2017

Wonderful service and result! We were thrilled with Tracey's service and the hugely successful result. Tracey communicated brilliantly with us at every step of the way, and achieved an outstanding result that other agents we'd spoken to had never even contemplated. 5 gold stars! Choose Tracey!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Patrick W, 01 Dec 2016

TRACEY IS AMAZING Tracey was the only agent that didn't try and talk me down in price - I knew I was asking a lot for my unit, but she was happy to aim high and she put a lot of effort into it, even though it was at the cheaper end of the market. Tracey stayed in touch and gave me regular updates - even staying up late to call me (I'm in London). She was considerate with my long term tenant and managed to work around her needs as well. I honestly can't fault her. Despite putting an optimistic price tag on my unit - 60 days later we had a sale. I've worked with quite a few agents before and Tracey is the first one where I honestly feel she earned her commission. Thanks Tracey!

Tanya Winson UK, 01 Nov 2016

Amazing service! Tracey was a pleasure to work with, she was very knowledgable about the market gave me a very realistic appraisal and great advise on effective marketing (which I believe helped to sell my house very quickly)and how to present the house to maximise interest and get the best price nothing was too much trouble and Tracey worked really hard at the negotiation stage to get the best possible price. I would definetly use Tracey again and highly recommend her to anyone selling their house.

Ms H Barber, 03 Oct 2016

Just a short note to thank you for your efforts in achieving a successful outcome in the sale of our investment property in Southport. Your professionalism and can do attitude was in contrast to other agencies that appeared to only want a quick sale, indicating that we were unlikely to achieve the price we were after. You not only agreed that our asking price was realistic, but you actually achieved a price higher than expected. Everything proceeded smoothly and without hassle which was appreciated, particularly as everything was handled by email given that we are located in Melbourne and phone calls were also not an option.

Geoffrey Woodrow, 25 Aug 2016

Tracey was amazing and showed such dedication to selling my property. She continued showing people through my unit under very difficult circumstances and her persistence achieved a very satisfactory result for me. It was so refreshing to find someone so dedicated to giving service. I would certainly recommend Tracey to anyone who has property for sale and I know she will get the job done. Betty Mutimer BETTY MUTIMER The Management Group Vic Pty Ltd

Betty Mutimer, Vic, 26 May 2016

Dear Tracy We cannot express our gratitude enough for the experience we had purchasing our new home. We were so relieved to have found someone like yourself, giving us confidence, sincerity and trust that helped us through the usually daunting and overwhelming feeling. Our abundance of questions were always answered with promptness and care. Nothing was a problem, every request we had was dealt with. You were so kind and helpful and we cannot thank you enough. We are so sorry we missed your many visits and surprises after the sale and we welcome you back into our home any time. We would not hesitate to sell or purchase using your services in the future. It would be an absolute pleasure to deal with you again. Good luck in the future, you deserve it. Kind Regards The Hopkinson Family

Hopkinson Family, 08 Oct 2015

Thank you, I love you! So nice to meet a positively proactive person. PS You are worth every cent!!! Mel

Mel & Ryan Faller, Abstentee Vendor, 30 Jul 2014

Hi Tracey I have not forgotten Nor have I forgotten to thank you so much for your professionalism, your help, your humour and your attentiveness, and above all making feel like we had known each other for years! And you were prepared to listen; that is a quality that few in your business seem to grasp. Amazing. Thanks too for the intro to Mike. I really don't think I could ask for a better service than you offered; I am so delighted that I chose you. You are a real champion Tracey and I wish you every success in your business. In fact I think I might add ONE Agency to my list of business tools! How do I add my testimonial to your site? Best regards Simon Lyon [email protected]

Simon Lyon, Vendor, 07 Jul 2014

You went above and beyond with helping us renovate then market our property. We could not have asked for an easier or better experience and result with selling our house. Thank You King Jiannan

H. Hong & J. Jin - Overseas Vendor, 01 Jul 2014

A true professional and great supporter of our children!

P Mariner - TSS Football President, 01 May 2014

Tracey, your name came to me as a recommendation and I cannot thank that person enough. Your service was really professional, very personalised and you went the extra mile. I was not just another number. You sold my property so quickly and for all those reasons, thank you. Susanne

S. Kibble, Vendor, 01 Apr 2014

My Husband and I live in Townsville and traveled to the Gold Coast to secure an investment property. We could not have asked for a better Real Estate agent to help us with our purchase. With Tracey's help we were able to find a property within our budget that ticked every single one of our checklist requirements. Tracey not only helped us secure our property but assisted with the finer details of tenancy issues. We had contacted many agents prior and were feeling overwhelmed as many were too imposing, secretive and some partial about accepting offers or just difficult to engage. Tracey's confidence, efficiency and willingness to go that extra mile was very impressive. The personal service Tracey provided and her extremely warm and friendly approach made the process stress free from start to finish within our very limited timeframe and distance. Tracey is a credit to her profession and we would not hesitate to refer her to others and use her services again Kindest Regards David and Sue Price and Linda Blacka

D & S Price, Townsville, 28 Aug 2013

I would like to leave some positive feedback regarding the professionalism of Tracey Goodwin. Tracey has just sold my property at Main Beach and I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell. She shows empathy and has an absolute understanding towards her client?s feelings and welfare. She has been an absolute pleasure to do business with and is an asset to her company. I will be recommending her services to several friends of mine and pass on my sincere thanks for the effort she has put into selling my property. What a lovely lady! I hope she is appreciated with her peers and within the industry. Kind regards Elizabeth M Attard Brisbane

E. Attard, Brisbane, 15 May 2013

Contact Tracey Goodwin